Civicus seeks input into strategic priorities

International civil society alliance Civicus is calling for input into its strategic priorities for the five years from 2017 to 2022.

 The organisation says: "Share your thoughts about what we should focus on to build a global community of active, engaged citizens committed to the creation of a more just and equitable world."

You can either feed into the process via online discussion with its board members at UberConference on the following dates and times:

Board Members Date and Time Other
Anabel Cruz (ICD) and Guillermo Correa (RACI) @CorreaGuille Monday 28 November
5 pm (GMT + 2)
12 pm Montevideo/Buenos Aires time
In Spanish
Jesse Chen (Powerline) @PowerlineApp Tuesday 29 November
8 pm EST
3 am (GMT + 2)
In English
Oyebisi Babatunde Oluseyi (NNNGO) @oyebisi Friday 2 December
10 am (GMT + 2)
9 am CET
In English
Julia Sanchez (CCIC) @JSanchezCCIC Tuesday 13 December
2 pm EST
9 pm GMT + 2)
In English
Aya Chebbi (African Youth Movement) @aya_chebbi January (TBC) TBC

Or you can take part instead in a survey to give your thoughts.